Milan Hostel - Hotel Milan - Milan Hotels - Hotels 2 two stars
Versione Italiana Italiano    Version Française French    Deutsche Version German   Versión Española Spanish   
/
/
DESCRIPTION LOCATION RATES OFFERS EVENTS RESERVATION LINKS GUESTBOOK
/
BOOK NOW !!! Check-In:
Check-In
Check-Out:
Check-Out
Adults:
/
Click the photos to enlarge
Romantic corners in milan
Air conditioning everywhere
Functional and stylish furniture
Family room with a view
Hotel Trentina **
Via Filippino Lippi, 50 (ang. Piazza Aspromonte)
20139 Milano - Italia
Telefono +39 02.2361208 - 02.2361326
Fax +39 02.2361297 - info@htrentina.it
LAST MINUTE : Full List

/- From Tuesday, January 1 2019 to Tuesday, December 31 2019 - Starting from: 30,00


/- From Tuesday, January 1 2019 to Tuesday, December 31 2019 - Starting from: 30,00


/- From Tuesday, January 1 2019 to Tuesday, December 31 2019 - Starting from: 30,00


/- From Tuesday, January 1 2019 to Thursday, November 28 2019 - Starting from: 30,00


/- From Tuesday, January 1 2019 to Tuesday, December 31 2019 - Starting from: 40,00


/- From Tuesday, January 1 2019 to Tuesday, December 31 2019 - Starting from: 35,00


/- From Thursday, January 3 2019 to Tuesday, December 31 2019 - Starting from: 25,00


/- From Thursday, January 24 2019 to Sunday, January 27 2019 - Starting from: 40,00


/- From Tuesday, February 5 2019 to Thursday, February 7 2019 - Starting from: 40,00


/- From Sunday, February 10 2019 to Tuesday, February 12 2019 - Starting from: 40,00




 [1  Next
/
©2003 - SMP Srl - P.I. IT10742300154 - WebPlan - Privacy/Cookies - Travel Network - Login
/
/ /