Milan Hostel - Hotel Milan - Milan Hotels - Hotels 2 two stars
Versione Italiana Italiano    Version Française French    Deutsche Version German   Versión Española Spanish   
/
/
DESCRIPTION LOCATION RATES OFFERS EVENTS RESERVATION LINKS GUESTBOOK
/
BOOK NOW !!! Check-In:
Check-In
Check-Out:
Check-Out
Adults:
/
Click the photos to enlarge
Romantic corners in milan
Air conditioning everywhere
Functional and stylish furniture
Family room with a view
Hotel Trentina **
Via Filippino Lippi, 50 (ang. Piazza Aspromonte)
20139 Milano - Italia
Telefono +39 02.2361208 - 02.2361326
Fax +39 02.2361297 - info@htrentina.it
LAST MINUTE : Full List

/- From Monday, May 1 2017 to Sunday, December 31 2017 - Starting from:  30,00


/- From Monday, May 1 2017 to Sunday, December 31 2017 - Starting from:  30,00


/- From Monday, May 1 2017 to Sunday, December 31 2017 - Starting from:  40,00


/- From Monday, May 1 2017 to Sunday, December 31 2017 - Starting from:  35,00


/- From Friday, September 22 2017 to Monday, September 25 2017 - Starting from:  40,00


/- From Wednesday, October 4 2017 to Friday, October 6 2017 - Starting from:  50,00


/- From Tuesday, October 24 2017 to Thursday, October 26 2017 - Starting from:  55,00


/- From Friday, October 27 2017 to Sunday, October 29 2017 - Starting from:  40,00


/- From Tuesday, November 7 2017 to Sunday, November 12 2017 - Starting from:  50,00


/- From Friday, November 10 2017 to Monday, November 13 2017 - Starting from:  40,00




 [1  Next
/
©2003 - SMP Srl - P.I. IT10742300154 - WebPlan - Privacy/Cookies - Travel Network - Login
/
/ /