Milan Hostel - Hotel Milan - Milan Hotels - Hotels 2 two stars
Versione Italiana Italiano    Version Française French    Deutsche Version German   Versión Española Spanish   
/
/
DESCRIPTION LOCATION RATES OFFERS EVENTS RESERVATION LINKS GUESTBOOK
/
BOOK NOW !!! Check-In:
Check-In
Check-Out:
Check-Out
Adults:
/
Click the photos to enlarge
Romantic corners in milan
Air conditioning everywhere
Functional and stylish furniture
Family room with a view
Hotel Trentina **
Via Filippino Lippi, 50 (ang. Piazza Aspromonte)
20139 Milano - Italia
Telefono +39 02.2361208 - 02.2361326
Fax +39 02.2361297 - info@htrentina.it
Events in Milan : Full List

/- From Tuesday, January 21 2020 to Sunday, January 26 2020



/- From Tuesday, February 4 2020 to Thursday, February 6 2020



/- From Sunday, February 9 2020 to Tuesday, February 11 2020



/- From Sunday, February 16 2020 to Wednesday, February 19 2020



/- From Sunday, February 16 2020 to Wednesday, February 19 2020



/- From Wednesday, February 19 2020 to Friday, February 21 2020



/- From Thursday, February 20 2020 to Sunday, February 23 2020



/- From Thursday, February 20 2020 to Sunday, February 23 2020



/- From Saturday, February 29 2020 to Monday, March 2 2020





/
©2003 - SMP Srl - P.I. IT10742300154 - WebPlan - Privacy/Cookies - Travel Network - Login
/
/ /